BOSCH BUILT IN REFRIGERATORS

petak, 02.12.2011.

SODA CAN FRIDGE - SODA CAN


Soda can fridge - Gaggenau refrigerator - Medical grade refrigerators



Soda Can Fridge





soda can fridge














2007 08 16 fridge




2007 08 16 fridge





My sad and pathetic fridge. Yes, the drawers are empty. Tsk.

Notice how I have a lot of condiments that I can't eat, since I don't have the actual... "base" food to eat it with. (I don't know the term.) For example I have two bottles of salad dressing, but no salad; I have butter, jelly, honey mustard, and cheese, but no bread; I have maple syrup, but no pancakes or waffles. Ironically, I can't even drink the soda since it's not mine, and because I can't drink soda. TSK. So basically the only things I can actually consume here are the canned peaches and the filtered water.











Jones Soda: 2007 Sour Lemon Drop Dead soda




Jones Soda: 2007 Sour Lemon Drop Dead soda





One of four Halloween Flavors produced in limited quantities in October 2007. It was sold in a four pack.

The Drop Dead part is accurate. It was so sour that it took two of us several minutes to drink 8 ounces of it. Two years later, three of the cans survive in the back of the fridge. I suppose at this point, it would be considered a collectors item that I should sell on ebay.









soda can fridge







Related topics:

custom refrigerator panel

truck refrigeration equipment

cat fridge magnet

mini fridge repair

fridge

fridge repair service

filters for refrigerators

refrigerated and frozen food



02.12.2011. u 05:52 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOSCH BUILT IN REFRIGERATORS

bosch built in refrigerators, haier 2.7 cu ft compact refrigerator freezer black, freezer frosting

Linkovi

double glass door refrigerator
soda can fridge
chefmate mini refrigerator
counter refrigerator freezer
bosch built in refrigerators
used dorm refrigerator
propane refrigeration loop
mini beer fridges
refrigerator led lighting
refrigeration school
refrigerator insulation
sub zero built in refrigerator