BOSCH BUILT IN REFRIGERATORS

petak, 02.12.2011.

REFRIGERATOR LED LIGHTING - REFRIGERATOR LED


REFRIGERATOR LED LIGHTING - REFRIGERATION SERVICE ENGINEER SOCIETY.



Refrigerator Led Lighting





refrigerator led lighting














Painting with Led Lights




Painting with Led Lights





Here's the quick creative project I came up with, during the Earth Hour, while my house' lights were off. For this mini-project I've used:

--- Canon S90 point and shoot in manual mode;
--- my alarm clock radio's blue round led;
--- one small red led light.

I realize that this weird collage has no artistic nor scientific value whatsoever, but I've decided to share it with you. Please read my comments on my previous posting. The original files have just been resized to fit my collage.

Painting with light is fun. The good news is: you can do things within less than 5 seconds exposure. I only had to move my camera here, not the light source. You don't even need a tripod for this one. Please ignore all picture's titles: I just came up with some cyber-nonsense descriptions :-) F.Y.I. this series of shots were taken in my kitchen.

Happy light painting !











3157-12LED-G-car Brake stop bulbs-3157 bulbs LED lighting (1)




3157-12LED-G-car Brake stop bulbs-3157 bulbs LED lighting (1)





manufacturing automotive LED bulbs tail, brake and turn light LED bulbs. Festoon bulbs LED, miniature wedge base bulbs LED, ...Tail/Brake/Turn Bulbs LED · BA15 base Dual & Single Contact Automotive Bulbs LED.interior lighting LED bulbs, Auto LED bulbs Turn Single contact, brake lights car LED light bulbs, dashboard LED bulbs, tail LED lights after the vehicle lamp









refrigerator led lighting







Related topics:

door refrigerators

babies in freezer

see through refrigerator

true refrigeration company

victory refrigeration

fridge ice cream

used chest freezers for sale

refrigerator with water dispenser inside

refrigerator odor absorber



02.12.2011. u 05:05 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOSCH BUILT IN REFRIGERATORS

bosch built in refrigerators, haier 2.7 cu ft compact refrigerator freezer black, freezer frosting

Linkovi

double glass door refrigerator
soda can fridge
chefmate mini refrigerator
counter refrigerator freezer
bosch built in refrigerators
used dorm refrigerator
propane refrigeration loop
mini beer fridges
refrigerator led lighting
refrigeration school
refrigerator insulation
sub zero built in refrigerator