BOSCH BUILT IN REFRIGERATORS

petak, 02.12.2011.

USED DORM REFRIGERATOR : USED DORM


Used dorm refrigerator : Amana refrigerator 22 : Cheap fridge freezers uk



Used Dorm Refrigerator





used dorm refrigerator














Sept. 3




Sept. 3





September 3, 2009

Today I don't have a class until 3:30 so when I woke up at 12 I decided to have a bowl of cereal. Normally I eat in Newell dinning hall but today I decided to eat in the dorm room. I had to go buy milk first because I had the refrigerator on too high, so the milk I had froze. I turned down the temperature so hopefully that will not happen again! I bought some water, a little skim milk, and a banana so that I could use a meal to pay for it because if you don't use your meals by thursday at midnight you loose them.











1.07.09 - "The Office"




1.07.09 -





One of the perks of being elected campus-wide is getting an office! Since last April, this is where I have spent almost all of my time.

As you can see on the right of the picture, I've made a makeshift food pantry stocked full of ritz crackers, pop tarts, chips, and a leftover sandwich. I should bring my refrigerator from my dorm and bring my microwave back, then I would be rockin! I didn't lie when I said I stay here all the time.

I used to have a lot of newspaper articles on the walls, but it's 2009, time to start fresh.









used dorm refrigerator







Related topics:

freezer bag sealer

refrigerator cake recipe

refrigerators for rent

sub zero refrigerator maintenance

krack refrigeration equipment

island freezers

air conditioning and refrigeration courses

best compact fridge

refrigerate lemon meringue pie



02.12.2011. u 05:19 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOSCH BUILT IN REFRIGERATORS

bosch built in refrigerators, haier 2.7 cu ft compact refrigerator freezer black, freezer frosting

Linkovi

double glass door refrigerator
soda can fridge
chefmate mini refrigerator
counter refrigerator freezer
bosch built in refrigerators
used dorm refrigerator
propane refrigeration loop
mini beer fridges
refrigerator led lighting
refrigeration school
refrigerator insulation
sub zero built in refrigerator